Coordinating energy research for a low carbon Europe

Contact us

The EERA Secretariat is managed by the EERA Secretary General, Adel El Gammal

 

Secretary General

Adel El Gammal

a.elgammal@eera-set.eu

Tel: +32 2 511 16 18

 

Office Manager

Oriane Levinger

secretariat@eera-set.eu

Tel: +32 2 511 16 18

 

Project Manager

Elena Dufour

e.dufour@eera-set.eu

Tel: +32 2 511 16 18

 

Members of the EERA Secretariat

The Secretariat members work on EERA activities and are responsible for the contact with the EERA Joint Programmes – check the Joint Programme pages for the contact person in the Secretariat.

 

Rachele Nocera, ENEA, Italy – rachele.nocera@enea.it

Marine Manzinello, CEA, France – m.manzinello@eera-set.eu

Elena Guarneri, DTU, Denmark – elgua@adm.dtu.dk

Holger Ihssen, Helmholtz Association, Germany – Holger.Ihssen@Helmholtz.de

Maria Oksa, VTT, Finland – maria.oksa@vtt.fi

Petter Støa, SINTEF, Norway – Petter.stoa@sintef.no

Berta Matas Güell, SINTEF, Norway – berta.guell@sintef.no

 

The EERA Secretariat receives funding from the Horizon2020 Programme of the European Union under the Grant Agreement No. 739664 – EERASE3.