Coordinating energy research for a low carbon Europe

Contact us

The EERA Secretariat

Secretary-General

Adel El Gammal

a.elgammal@eera-set.eu

Tel: +32 2 511 16 18

Office Manager

Goran Rakonjac

g.rakonjac@eera-set.eu

Tel: +32 2 511 16 18

Project Manager

Elena Dufour

e.dufour@eera-set.eu

Tel: +32 2 568 01 02

Project Manager

Valentina Lisi

v.lisi@eera-set.eu

Tel: +32 2 568 01 07

Project Manager

Ivan Matejak

i.matejak@eera-set.eu

Tel: +32 2 568 01 01

Operations & Communications Manager JP Wind
F. Riccioni Capelli
f.riccionicapelli@ eera-set.eu
Tel: +32 2 568 01 04

Communications Manager

Anita Schneider

a.schneider@eera-set.eu
Tel: +32 2 568 01 03

Intern

Aizhan Mamyrkhanova

a.mamyrkhanova @eera-set.eu
Tel: +32 2 540 29 13

Intern

Yoan Stanev

y.stanev@eera-set.eu

Tel: +32 2 568 01 06

The EERA Chairs

Nils RøkkeEERA Chair

Nils Røkke

Nils.A.Rokke@sintef.no

Short bio

Oliver Kraft, (c) KIT Presse, Kommunikation und MarketingEERA Vice-Chair

Oliver Kraft

oliver.kraft@kit.edu

Short bio

Delegated Members to the EERA Secretariat

The delegated Secretariat members work on EERA activities and are responsible for the contact with the EERA Joint Programmes – check the Joint Programme pages for the contact person in the Secretariat.

Elena Guarneri

DTU, Denmark

elgua@adm.dtu.dk

Holger Ihssen

Helmholtz Association, Germany

Holger.Ihssen @Helmholtz.de

Berta Matas Güell

SINTEF, Norway

berta.guell @sintef.no

Maria Oksa

VTT, Finland

maria.oksa@vtt.fi

Petter Støa

SINTEF, Norway

Petter.stoa @sintef.no

Benjamin Wyniger

CEA, France

b.wyniger@eera-set.eu

Tel: +32 2 568 01 05

How to reach us

European Energy Research Alliance (EERA) aisbl
Rue de Namur 72
1000 Brussels
Belgium

Click here for detailed instructions